Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

What prices do you want to see?

Private customer

When you are a private customer, you can show all prices inclusive VAT.

Show incl VAT
Business customer

When you are a business customer, you probably can reclaim the VAT.

Show excl VAT
Sasco Year Planner 2401732 Mounted 2019 Red
Sasco Year Planner 2401732 Mounted 2019 Red
Only
£18.49
Each

Sasco Year Planner 2401732 Mounted 2019 Red

Description
4 out of 5 stars
(3 reviews)
Brand:Sasco Viking No.2400276
Free voucher
Sasco Year Planner 2401732 Mounted 2019 Red

Great minds think ahead

Stay ahead of the schedule with this top quality wall planner from Sasco.

Only
£18.49
Each
£22.19 incl. VAT
Temporarily out of stock Order now and we will deliver when available
View alternative
  • Hassle free 30 day trial
  • Free delivery on orders over £30
  • 25 years experience and expertise
  • Special offer: Free voucher Free Cinema Voucher, to claim your voucher visit: www.winwithsasco.com

Description

With the Sasco compact portrait year planner you will be able to plan out any holidays and trips with absolute ease, whether you are in the workplace or at home. You can see the whole year at a glance which will allow you to easily co-ordinate staff holidays, business meetings or office training. The portrait design of this calendar will allow you to vertically plan as it has larger boxes for each day. Alternatively it can be used in the home to help plan school holidays and other arrangements, so your life can always be organised.

This planner is laminated, allowing you to write on it with a whiteboard marker and this also means it can be wiped off with ease.

The compact size of this calendar makes it ideal for use in areas with limited space.

It includes both UK and Republic of Ireland bank holidays and is unmounted, allowing you to roll it up for quick storage when not in use.

The days are along the top of this planner with the months running down the side.

Specifications

Viking No. 2400276
EAN/UPC 5028252518864
Basic Product Colour Red
Brand Sasco
Calendar Year 2019
Colour Red
Dimensions 610 (H) x 915 (W) mm
Manufacturer Part No. 2401684
Material Paper
Product Type Year Planner
Unit Each
Warranty Manufacturer ACCO Brands Corporation
What's in the box Sasco Original Year Planner, Coloured Shapes, ‘Today’ Sticker, Wet Wipe Marker Pen, Pen Clip

Downloads

Reviews

Sasco Year Planner 2401732 Mounted 2019 Red is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I expected Although they advertise it as blue calendar, it arrives as red. The wording on the page is confusing apparently it is blue but the brand is red and in the photo it is blue... well it arrived red so don't expect blue.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't manage without it! Been using these planneres for the last 7 years. A diary is OK, but the planner is better. It is so easy to see all my important engagements at a glance, right there in front of me, on the wall of my office.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At A Glance Across The Year I have been using Sasco year planners for several years now for our holiday letting business, and they are first rate. At a glance, one can see all the bookings right across the year. Invaluable.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1021008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vikingdirect
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 237ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Support & Feedback

Live Chat ›

Weekdays 9am to 5pm

Give us your feedback

Tell us how we are doing! We would like to hear your opinion.